Faculty members

Prof. Dan Marchesin

Head of Laboratory

E-mail: marchesi@impa.br

Room 108 

[CV]

Prof. André Nachbin

E-mail: nachbin@impa.br

Room 414

Homepage

Prof. Alexei Mailybaev

E-mail: alexei@impa.br

Room 406

Homepage

Long-term visiting researchers

Prof. Amaury Alvarez Cruz

Pesquisador visitante

Homepage

Room 108

E-mail: meissa98@impa.br 

 

Dr. Flavio de Queiroz Salek

Pesquisador Visitante PRH-32

Dsc Engenharia de Produção - COPPE 1998

Room 105a

E-mail: salek@impa.br

Dr. Jorge Peixinho 

CNRS visiting researcher

Homepage

Room 108

E-mail: jorge.peixinho@univ-lehavre.fr

Posdocs

Dr. Moritz Andreas Reintjes

E-mail: moritzreintjes@googlemail.com 

 

Dr. David Andrade

E-mail: deandradep@gmail.com

PhD students

Luis Fernando Lozano

E-mail: luisfer99@gmail.com

 

Hugo Saraiva

E-mail: hugo.saraivacz@hotmail.com

Jose Manuel Escorcia Tafur

E-mail: jmanuel9@impa.br

Master's students

Daniel Magalhaes Moura Neto

E-mail: dmouraneto@gmail.com

Ciro Sobrinho Campolina Martins

E-mail: cs.campolina@gmail.com

Elvis Alexander Agüero Vera

E-mail: elvisavfc65@gmail.com

Undergraduate research projects

Igor Brandão

E-mail: igorbrandao42@gmail.com

 

Software development and Computer support

Sergio Pilotto

Tel.: +55 21 2529 5065

Email: spilotto@fluid.impa.br

 

 

Edson Landim de Almeida

[CV]

Email: edsonlan@impa.br

 

Guilherme T Goedert

Homepage

E-mail: guilhermetgoedert@gmail.com

Administrative support

Ankie Telles

Activities coordinator

Room 105a

Tel.: +55 21 2529 5070

E-mail: ankie@impa.br

 

Sami Vaz

Room 105a

Tel.: +55 21 2529 5069

E-mail: sami@impa.br