Faculty members

Prof. Dan Marchesin

Head of Laboratory

E-mail: marchesi@impa.br

Room 108 

Homepage

[CV]

Prof. Alexei Mailybaev

E-mail: alexei@impa.br

Room 406

Homepage

Prof. André Nachbin

E-mail: nachbin@impa.br

Room 414

Homepage

Long-term visiting researchers

Prof. Amaury Alvarez Cruz

Pesquisador visitante

Homepage

Room 108

E-mail: meissa98@impa.br 

 

Posdocs

Dr. Simon Thalabard

Post-doctorate of Excellence in Applied and Industrial Mathematics

E-mail: simon.thalabard@impa.br

Homepage

Google Scholar profile

 

PhD students

Ciro Sobrinho Campolina Martins

E-mail: cs.campolina@gmail.com

Homepage

Julia Domingues Lemos

E-mail: juliahdomingues@hotmail.com

Mauricio Clarisse Petroceli Loures

E-mail: mloures@impa.br

Hugo Saraiva

E-mail: hugo.saraivacz@hotmail.com

Jose Manuel Escorcia Tafur

E-mail: jmanuel9@impa.br

Software development and Computer support

Sergio Pilotto

Tel.: +55 21 2529 5065

Email: spilotto@fluid.impa.br

 

 

Edson Landim de Almeida

[CV]

Email: edsonlan@impa.br

 

Administrative support

Ankie Anita van Brussel Telles

Activities coordinator

Room 105a

Tel.: +55 21 2529 5070

E-mail: ankie@impa.br

 

Adriana Helga de Carvalho Marangoni

Room 105a

Tel.: +55 21 2529 5068

E-mail: adrianah@impa.br